Want to get in touch? Here’s how you can reach us:

Ticket enquiries

Our ticket sales are handled by See Tickets who will be able to assist with all booking enquiries:

Email: mail@twistedthread.com

Frequently asked questions

Click here for frequently asked questions including show opening times, accessibility and travel advice.

Visitor enquiries

If you’d like to speak to a member of the Organising team (Immediate Live), please use the contact details below:

Email: mail@twistedthread.com
Phone: +44 (0) 207 688 6830

Stand Sales & Exhibitor enquiries

If you are an existing exhibitor or would like more information about taking a stand at the show please contact:

Michelle Prah, Sales Manager
Email: michelle.prah@immediate.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)207 688 6855

Janaka Managai, Sales Executive
Email: janaka.managai@immediate.co.uk 
Phone: +44 (0) 207 688 6856 

Sponsorship enquiries

Agnes Hankowska
Email: agnes.hankowska@immediate.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 207 150 5975

Marketing & PR enquiries

Sara Willis, Marketing Manager
Email: sara.willis@immediate.co.uk
Phone: 0207 688 6835

Laura Carey, Senior Marketing Executive
Email: laura.carey@immediate.co.uk

Sophie Hoare, Marketing Executive
Email: sophie.hoare@immediate.co.uk
Phone: 020 7150 5370

Our COVID Commitment for visitors & exhibitors

Your safety is our priority and we have put a number of measures in place to ensure the show is less crowded and more spacious. We also ask all attendees to read our COVID commitment before purchasing tickets, to further reduce the risk of virus transmission at the show. Please click below for full details.